Management Team

Tufail Salie

Chairman & Managing Director
tufail@hameed.com
Ruwise Salie
Executive Director
ruwise@hameed.com
Afthab Salie
Executive Director afthab@hameed.com
Kusum Kuruppuarachchi
Trade Coordinator
kusum@hameed.com
Mohamed Noordeen
Finance Manager
finance@hameed.com
Rizwan Mohamed
Melamine Sales
sales@melamine.lk
George Francis
Melamine Production
info@melamine.lk
Buwaneka Atapattu
General Manager – CityRest Fort
fort@cityrest.lk
Zameek Mohamed
General Manager – City Motel
pettah@cityrest.lk